About Us

Mission Statement:

We provide Pre-Hospital Advanced Life Support to the critically ill or injured citizens of Bryan County.

“We at BCEMS continue to strive to provide higher levels of care and are constantly updating our training to provide state-of-the-art emergency care to our patrons.” – Brian Norton, BCEMS Director


Office Phone: (580) 924-4687
(Office Hours: 8am to 5pm with the exception of holidays.)

Fax: (580) 924-4688

Email: info@bcems.net

Mailing Address:

Bryan County EMS
306 South 22nd Avenue
Durant, OK 74701

Bryan County Ambulance Authority Board Members

  • Gary Forbis, Chairman (Mead)
  • Vernon Anderson, Vice Chairman (Bokchito)
  • Ron Boyer, Member (Lake Durant)
  • Kevin Robinson, Member (Roberta)
  • Joe Barrett, Member (Calera)

Office/Administrative Staff

  • Brian Norton, Director
  • Nate Toews, Deputy Director
  • Tiffany Ferguson, D.O.,  Medical Director
  • Terry Gerard, D.O., Medical Director
  • Samantha Dellinger, Office Manager